Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Friday, December 1, 2017

Time
5:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Friday Night Out - Prime Rib

FRIDAY NIGHT OUT - PRIME RIB 
Every Friday | 5 pm - Close...

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Time
3:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
LIVE Entertainment & Happy Hour at Malcolm's
LIVE ENTERTAINMENT & HAPPY HOUR AT MALCOLM'S...
 
10:00 am
Golf
Complimentary Golf Clinic
 
10:00 - 11:00am 
We are pleased to announce our Complimentary Clinics will take place every Saturday beginning at 10am. 
Improve your game and make new friends....
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Time
5:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Club Cantina

Club Cantina 
Every Tuesday | 5pm to Close
Join us every Tuesday in Malcolm's Bar &...

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Time
5:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Wine Down Wednesday

Wine Down Wednesday
Every Wednesday | 5pm to Close 

Join us at Malcolm's for Wine Down Wednesday!...

 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Time
5:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Classico Italiano Night
Classico Italiano Night
Every Thursday | 5 pm - Close
...
 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Time
9:00 am
Golf
Black & Blue Golf Tournament

Black & Blue Golf Tournament

Saturday, December 16th 
9:00am Shotgun Start | Members Only ...

 

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Time

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Time

Monday, December 25, 2017

Time
5:00 am to 10:00 pm
General
Facility Closed

Happy Holidays 

 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Time
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Member Anniversary Dinner

Member Anniversary Dinner 

4th Wednesday of the Month |  5...